Alex’ pod

So with all this stuff happening with Bhaaloo and Wifi I (Alex) was not able to tell you that I finally have a trailer. As some of you might know I had had my eyes on an Airstream but it was snatched from under me 😦 I need one because I will have to move into so we can repair the main house which has massive issues that now finally can be addressed. Our main Plumbing is dead, the kitchen floor caved in .We have had sewage damage and the likes it’s been a mess… So I and my pack will now be moving into the trailer and the kittehs will be remaining in the cat room for now. I will keep you posted on the progress ..(the first pic is how I want it to look from the outside eventually 😀

Namaste Alex

2 responses to “Alex’ pod

Leave a Reply

