One Last Goodbye

September 18th 2012 My life changed forever when I (Alex ) Lost my companion of almost 13 years. She was my sidekick who travelled with me across the ocean to America, never skipping a beat. Luna our grand dame oldest Mutanthouse Resident crossed the rainbow bridge after a short but violent illness. I still can’t really comprehend.

She was the perfect dog, always kind and caring, always listened and understood 3 languages perfectly. Her favourite toy was her Kong, she was loved by all … foster mother to kittens and puppies and a bunny neutering was in her nature. The world lost a bright light…I hope it shines in heaven now …I had to wait until now to make a tribute because looking at photographs and the few videos I had of her was too painful. I miss her daily 😥

Leave a Reply

